Antu Records latest releases in Apple Music.

Pure Love by Apu Project
Pure Love
Apu Project
Electronic - 2022
Galaxy - Single by Undercraft
Galaxy - Single
Dance - 2022
Vortex Hypertrip - Single by Ital, Acid Lips
Vortex Hypertrip - Single
Ital, Acid Lips
Dance - 2022
Diamond - Single by Artyficial
Diamond - Single
Dance - 2022
Haka Matara - Single by Ital, Manaus
Haka Matara - Single
Ital, Manaus
Dance - 2022
Kingdoms of the Moon - Single by Omjee, Denshi Danshi
Kingdoms of the Moon - Single
Omjee, Denshi Danshi
Dance - 2022

You can explore all the releases from Antu Records in the Labelism app for iOS and iPadOS.