Armadillo Records latest releases in Apple Music.

Fields Vol.3 by Various Artists
Fields Vol.3
Various Artists
Electronic - 2021
Tides of Might - Single by Subandrio
Tides of Might - Single
Electronica - 2021
Quantum of Sound by The Scientists
Quantum of Sound
The Scientists
Electronica - 2021
Fauna / Flora - Single by Li-Polymer
Fauna / Flora - Single
Electronica - 2021
The Fundamental Transience of Everything by Luka Sambe
The Fundamental Transience of Everything
Luka Sambe
Electronica - 2021
Fields Vol.2 by Various Artists
Fields Vol.2
Various Artists
Electronica - 2020

You can explore all the releases from Armadillo Records in the Labelism app for iOS and iPadOS.