Cruise Music latest releases in Apple Music.

Baby Get Down - Single by G. Durante, Doraemii, M. SACCHI
Baby Get Down - Single
G. Durante, Doraemii, M. SACCHI
Dance - 2022
Another Day - Single by DAN:ROS
Another Day - Single
Dance - 2022
Praise You - Single by Mirko & Meex
Praise You - Single
Mirko & Meex
Dance - 2022
Jackin Hot - Single by Mark Funk
Jackin Hot - Single
Mark Funk
Dance - 2022
On the Dancefloor - Single by Steve Lee
On the Dancefloor - Single
Steve Lee
Dance - 2022
Black Night - Single by Chicago, Giman
Black Night - Single
Chicago, Giman
Dance - 2022

You can explore all the releases from Cruise Music in the Labelism app for iOS and iPadOS.