DogEatDog Records latest releases in Apple Music.

Grandmasters of Bassology - Single by Brothers of Funk, Jock D
Grandmasters of Bassology - Single
Brothers of Funk, Jock D
Dance - 2020
Get Funky - Single by KillBeat (SP)
Get Funky - Single
KillBeat (SP)
Dance - 2020
Take Control - Single by Sweet Charlie
Take Control - Single
Sweet Charlie
Dance - 2020
Back to Funk - Single by Disturbed Night
Back to Funk - Single
Disturbed Night
Dance - 2020
The Prophets - Single by ProphecyCollective
The Prophets - Single
Dance - 2020
Overhead - Single by Sunsha
Overhead - Single
Dance - 2019

You can explore all the releases from DogEatDog Records in the Labelism app for iOS and iPadOS.