Maharetta Records latest releases in Apple Music.

Melting Reality - Single by Main Ape
Melting Reality - Single
Main Ape
Trance - 2022
Valiente - Single by Hypnoise, West Galaxy
Valiente - Single
Hypnoise, West Galaxy
Trance - 2022
Acid Trip - Single by Less Is More, Amplify (MX)
Acid Trip - Single
Less Is More, Amplify (MX)
Trance - 2022
Hypnotic Light Encounters - Single by Inner Lux, Hypnoise
Hypnotic Light Encounters - Single
Inner Lux, Hypnoise
Trance - 2022
Subatomic - Single by Neutron (UK)
Subatomic - Single
Neutron (UK)
Trance - 2022
Forest of Illusions - Single by Virus (IN)
Forest of Illusions - Single
Virus (IN)
Trance - 2022

You can explore all the releases from Maharetta Records in the Labelism app for iOS and iPadOS.