Pitbull Recordings latest releases in Apple Music.

Interception - Single by B-Pro, Sound Tactix
Interception - Single
B-Pro, Sound Tactix
Dance - 2012
Jazzy Chair - Single by Ji Ben Gong
Jazzy Chair - Single
Ji Ben Gong
Dance - 2012
Trumpet, Piano, Bass, Drums - Single by Al Pack
Trumpet, Piano, Bass, Drums - Single
Al Pack
Dance - 2012
Trick or Treat - Single by Solid State
Trick or Treat - Single
Solid State
Dance - 2012
We Were So - Single by Sound Tactix
We Were So - Single
Sound Tactix
Dance - 2011
Coastal Breeze - Single by Shadow Boxerz
Coastal Breeze - Single
Shadow Boxerz
Dance - 2011

You can explore all the releases from Pitbull Recordings in the Labelism app for iOS and iPadOS.