Senso Sounds latest releases in Apple Music.

Free Your Head - Single by Carbon
Free Your Head - Single
Techno - 2022
Digital Slave - Single by Eme Kulhnek
Digital Slave - Single
Eme Kulhnek
Techno - 2022
Network - Single by Soul Alt Delete
Network - Single
Soul Alt Delete
Electronic - 2022
Best of Senso Sounds 2021 by Various Artists
Best of Senso Sounds 2021
Various Artists
Electronic - 2021
Target Acquired - Single by Lewis
Target Acquired - Single
Techno - 2021
Mixed Signals - Single by Aardy, Shaun Moses
Mixed Signals - Single
Aardy, Shaun Moses
Techno - 2021

You can explore all the releases from Senso Sounds in the Labelism app for iOS and iPadOS.