Sofa Beats latest releases in Apple Music.

Madre by AYAWAKE
Dance - 2022
Watchu Know About What - Single by ManyNames
Watchu Know About What - Single
Electronic - 2022
Morning Prayer - Single by Takkra, CORD.
Morning Prayer - Single
Takkra, CORD.
Dance - 2022
Wandering Sage - Single by Tayr Anour
Wandering Sage - Single
Tayr Anour
Electronic - 2022
Soma - Single by Tribu Oro
Soma - Single
Tribu Oro
Dance - 2022
Harvest Moon by Dear Humans
Harvest Moon
Dear Humans
Dance - 2022

You can explore all the releases from Sofa Beats in the Labelism app for iOS and iPadOS.