Free-Spirit Records latest releases in Apple Music.

Eternal Presence - Single by Twelve Sessions
Eternal Presence - Single
Twelve Sessions
Electronic - 2021
Revolution - Single by Merlin's Apprentice
Revolution - Single
Merlin's Apprentice
Electronic - 2021
The Future of Mankind Is Psychedelic - Single by Keewl
The Future of Mankind Is Psychedelic - Single
Electronic - 2021
Alien Sounds - Single by JourneyOM
Alien Sounds - Single
Electronic - 2021
Cosmic Tales by Strophoria
Cosmic Tales
Electronic - 2021
Random Thoughts - Single by JourneyOM
Random Thoughts - Single
Electronic - 2020

You can explore all the releases from Free-Spirit Records in the Labelism app for iOS and iPadOS.